Librarians

David Batista
Reference Librarian and Liaison to Faculty
Phone: 856-225-6469
 batista@camden.rutgers.edu
John Joergensen
Director of the Law Library, Associate Dean for Information Services, and Professor of Law
Phone: 856-225-6182
 jjoerg@camden.rutgers.edu
Heather Mitchell
Head of Technical & Automated Services
Phone: 856-225-6459
 hlm@camden.rutgers.edu
Charlotte Schneider
Government Documents and Reference Librarian
Phone: 856-225-6460
 cds153@camden.rutgers.edu
Nancy Talley
Acquisitions and Reference Librarian
Phone: 856-225-6462
 nancy.talley@camden.rutgers.edu
Genevieve Tung
Head of Circulation and Reference Librarian
Phone: 856-225-6970
 genevieve.tung@camden.rutgers.edu

Staff

 
Elspeth Abel
International materials and Circulation
Phone: 856-225-6465
 elspeth@camden.rutgers.edu
Terese Busbee
Cataloging
Phone: 856-225-6463
 busbee@camden.rutgers.edu
Angela Campione
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 856-225-6466
angcampi@camden.rutgers.edu
Grace Duffin
Cataloging
Phone: 856-225-6458
 duffin@camden.rutgers.edu
Cathy Fleming
Circulation
Phone: 856-225-2316
 cathyf@camden.rutgers.edu
Katrina Hall
Circulation
Phone: 856-225-2304
 hallkat@camden.rutgers.edu
Sonia McCarthy
Acquisitions
Phone: 856-225-2307
 kotlyar@camden.rutgers.edu
Forrest Rowland
Government Documents and Circulation
Phone: 856-225-2379
 frowland@camden.rutgers.edu
Christopher Slater
Serials
Phone: 856-225-2315
 chslater@camden.rutgers.edu
Marvin Velasco
Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 856-225-6461
 mvelasco@camden.rutgers.edu